Nothingandall

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Time to have this blog perfumed Maio 5, 2009

Filed under: efemerides,This Day in History — looking4good @ 12:34 am
Chanel nº. 5 perfumToday I decided to perfume this blog. I do not know if it is feminine or masculine (the blog, the owner I know!). At last it also deserves to smell well, for besides the roses and the poems. And because it is special I give “the world’s most legendary fragrance“. It serves also as a gift for my feminine visitors. But this idea only born because Channel nº. 5 was launched on May 5, 1921

Don’t forget to tell me if you like it…

 

Deixe uma Resposta

